Addiction

Posted: September 6, 2010 in Computers

I seem to have an addiction to customizing my desktop in unusual ways. That in its self isn’t that unusual among GNU/Linux and BSD users such as myself, but what makes me strange is the frequency. I do it sometimes seven or eight times a day. Here’s my video wallpaper running in awesome, a tiling wm geared towards power users. Sorry, no Video 😀

Here’s the theme I made in.. july that I used last week, up until yesterday. a transparent aterm embedded alongside conky in a bizarre mesh of gnome and KDE.

My theme from a couple of months ago

Leave a Reply

